Font Size: A A A

Home > Women in Security > WIS – Manager

WIS – Manager

Women in Security Awards – Security Manager – this category is for women in management roles within a security department or business who demonstrate outstanding leadership.

Previous winners were

2012 – Sue Seaby of AON (pictured)

2013 – Adrienne Hall – Microsoft

2014 – Lisa I’Anson – University of East Anglia

2015 – Bonnie Butlin – The Security Partners Forum

2016 – Edit Bori – Westminster Abbey

2017 – Siobhan Plunkett – GSLS

2018 – Lisa Corbridge – Barnsley Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

Nominations for Women in Security Awards 2018 are now CLOSED

Click here

to nominate your candidate for the Security Manager category

NB: Previous winners will only be eligible to be shortlisted following a five year period after winning