Font Size: A A A

Home > Women in Security > WIS – Frontline

WIS – Frontline

Women in Security Awards – Frontline – this category is for women who operate on the frontline of the security industry; be they door supervisors, security officers, CCTV operatives, engineers, profit protection officers, investigators or monitoring operatives in ARCs. Their role is at the coalface of delivering security services.

Previous winners

2012 – Marva Jackson – Leon Security Services

2013 – Claire Richter – Serenity Security

2014 – Gemma Bell – G4S

2015 – Donna Allan – G4S (pictured)

2016 – Lorraine Mansfield – VSG

2017 – Keeley Waston – Wilson James

2018 – Emma Threlfall – Axis Security

Nominations for Women in Security Awards 2018 are now CLOSED

Click here

to nominate your candidate for the Frontline award

NB: Previous winners will only be eligible to be shortlisted following a five year period after winning