Font Size: A A A

WIS – Technical

Women in Security Awards – Technical Contribution – this category is for those women who drive the technical developments and innovations in the security industry, be that product development, software development or implementation and installation.

Please provide as much detail as possible in your nomination (200 words max per section) as this is the only information the judges will use to make their decision! In the event of multiple nominations for an individual, the strongest nomination will be selected for submission.

***Remember – it’s quality not quantity!***

Previous winners

2017 – Samantha Bamford – Pelco by Schneider (pictured)

2018 – Angela King – Advanced Access

2019 – Kiran Bhagotra – ProtectBox

2020 – Elaine Moran – Hanwha Techwin

2021 – Olivia Crouch – Total Security Services

Click HERE to nominate your candidate for the Technical award

Deadline to submit nominations is Friday 5th August 2022

NB: Previous winners will only be eligible to be shortlisted following a five year period after winning