Font Size: A A A

Training

Lighting webinar

With recent trends in 360 degree CCTV and developments in pan and tilt domes and multi-sensor cameras covering a large area, CCTV users now face the challenge of achieving high-quality images from these cameras at night.

At the lighting product company Raytec David Lambert (MD joint) discusses in a webinar how to use the company’s new Panoramic Ultra wide angle illuminators to make 360 degree CCTV easier, with images at night.

Listen to how Panoramic Ultra renders the firm says all criterion for high-security CCTV achievable, including a wider field of view, longer distances, high definition images, video analytics, and zoom capabilities exploited to their full potential.

David will also unveil Raytec’s latest VARIO IP lighting integrations for creating what the firm terms intelligent and responsive security systems, with the new VARIO i16 and w16 series of ultra-long range illuminators, designed it’s claimed for the most complex and challenging project requirements.

Also on the agenda are hints and tips to get the most from the Raytec Lighting Design App and latest VARIO universal bracketry.

The webinar training session is free to attend and runs on Wednesday, July 15, at 15.00 BST (16:00 CEST/ 07:00 PDT/ 10:00 EDT)

Register your place here: http://info.raytecled.com/acton/form/12433/0015:d-0001/0/index.htm.


Tags

Related News