Font Size: A A A

Integrated Systems

VARIO webinar

The CCTV lighting product company Raytec report that their VARIO range of surveillance illuminators will be further developed in 2016, to include VARIO 2 and VARIO IP 2. Hence, Raytec are holding a webinar – ‘New 2016 Product Releases’ – to introduce these new products and other additions to the VARIO family.

Led by Raytec’s MD (joint) David Lambert, the webinar will be on February 17, 2016 (15.00 GMT, 16:00 CET/10:00 EST/07:00 PST). VARIO 2 and VARIO IP 2 are scheduled for launch in the first quarter of 2016. They will provide features for added installation flexibility, along with increased power for greater illumination distances, the company says.

Also unveiled will be the next VARIO IP platform integration, and two additions to the VARIO family including VARIO PoE and VARIO Extreme. To sign up for the webinar click here.


Tags

Related News