Font Size: A A A

Home > Security Products > Physical Security > Network lighting webinar

Physical Security

Network lighting webinar

If you have a network video system then you need to know about network lighting, says the UK manufacturer Raytec.

Raytec’s Managing Director – Joint David Lambert in a webinar on October 4 explores network lighting and how it enables you to stay connected to your security in the IP era.

The session is to offer insights into why LED Network Lighting is the key ingredient to unlocking more performance – getting the best images at all times, improving video analytics, and responding to any event. Learn how to design an IP lighting system which puts you in control – which responds to any live incident, there and then, even if your site is unmanned.

Raytec also share their views on the future trends of network lighting, and how it is becoming more deeply integrated into IP systems with even more intelligence and efficiency.

Date: 04/10/2017
Time: 15:00 BST, 16:00 CEST, 10:00 EDT, 07:00 PDT
Duration: 30 minutes.

Register at: http://info.raytecled.com/acton/form/12433/005b:d-0001/0/-/-/-/-/index.htm.


Tags

Related News