Font Size: A A A

Home > Security Products > Integrated Systems > Light webinar

Integrated Systems

Light webinar

Raytec are running their second webinar session ‘Test Nights Explored’ with guest speaker Daren Lang from Axis Communications, tomorrow, Wednesday, October 31, at 4pm GMT.

This follows regional test nights across the UK and Scandinavia, hosted by Raytec and Axis. On their web session the two companies seek to reveal the practical lessons learned when it comes to designing and installing lighting for your network system. This webinar session aims to highlight the best practice for achieving CCTV images at night in a low light scenario, whilst delivering savings all round.

This session will run at 4pm GMT (12pm EST/ 9am PST Americas)

Please email marketing@rayteccctv.com if you would like to register and receive the login details for the ‘Test Nights Explored’ webinar.


Tags

Related News